Kreuzhofstraße 2a, 88161 Lindenberg
Tel: 08381/8909-0, Fax: 08381/8909-20, info@stb-baldauf.de


 
 
 
Unsere Philosophie
 
Steuerberatung
 
Rechnungswesen und Jahresabschluss
 
Lohn- und Gehaltsbuchhaltung
 
Unternehmensberatung
 
Kontakt
 
Datenschutzerklärung
 
Kanzlei und Team

Markus Baldauf
Diplom-Volkswirt
Steuerberater seit 1997

baldauf@stb-baldauf.de
   
Gaby Fink
Steuerfachangestellte / Bilanzbuchhalterin

fink@stb-baldauf.de
   
Wolfgang Gehring
Diplom-Volkswirt

gehring@stb-baldauf.de
   
Susanne Hug
Steuerfachangestellte

hug@stb-baldauf.de
   
Petra Rasch
Steuerfachangestellte

rasch@stb-baldauf.de
   
Monika Weh
Bilanzbuchhalterin

weh@stb-baldauf.de
   
 
 
 
Impressum

 
 
zum Seitenanfang